Medarbetare

Jenny Jansson

VD
Jenny.Jansson@purewater.se
070-108 93 32

Lars Wiklund

Marknad/Försäljning
Lars.Wiklund@purewater.se
070-551 54 52

Favad Kazemi

Marknad/Försäljning
Favad.Kazemi@purewater.se
073-084 77 44

Jim Visser

Försäljning/Teknik
Jim.Visser@purewater.se
073-399 11 33

Janke Wiklund

Projekt
Janke.Wiklund@purewater.se
070-642 37 98

Carolina Daun

Ekonomi/Administration
Carolina.Daun@purewater.se
072-537 32 86

Gustav V

Service
​​​​​​​info@purewater.se
023-79 79 90

Gustav A

​​​​​​​Service
​​​​​​​info@purewater.se
023-79 79 90

Niklas

​​​​​​​Produktion
​​​​​​​info@purewater.se
023-79 79 90

Alexander

Montage/Produktion
​​​​​​​info@purewater.se
023-79 79 90

Andreas

Produktion/Lager
​​​​​​​info@purewater.se
023-79 79 90