Kontakt

Kontakta oss

023-79 79 90
info@purewater.se

Order

Besöks- och leveransadress

Ryckepungsvägen 7
791 77 Falun

Postadress

Box 69
791 22 Falun

Kontakta oss

Jenny Jansson

VD
Jenny.Jansson@purewater.se
070-108 93 32

Lars Wiklund

Marknad/Försäljning
Lars.Wiklund@purewater.se
070-551 54 52

Favad Kazemi

Marknad/Försäljning
Favad.Kazemi@purewater.se
073-084 77 44

Jim Visser

Försäljning/Teknik
Jim.Visser@purewater.se
073-399 11 33

Janke Wiklund

Projekt
Janke.Wiklund@purewater.se
070-642 37 98

Carolina Daun

Ekonomi/Administration
Carolina.Daun@purewater.se
072-537 32 86